



STUDENTS SOCIETY 2018-19

Student members and office bearers for Indian Institution of Industrial Engineering, (IIIE) Nagpur chapter for the session 2018-19 are as follows. The following are the elected members out of the interviews being conducted for the various posts.

		Final Ye	ear			
1	President		Adit Purohit			
2	President	Technical	Amruta Adbe			
3	President	External Participation	Keshav Rathi			
4	Chairman		Bhumika Krishnani			
5	Vice President		Mayur Dalmia			
6	Executive Head		Bhushan Kalambe			
Third Year			Co-He	Co-Heads: Second Year		
1	Secretary	Muskan Agrawal				
2	Joint Secretary	Leena Naidu				
3	Event Head	Anushri Misal	Parth	Palash	Keshav	
			Dapurkar	Deshpande	Mohata	
	External Head	Raghav Mundhada				
6	Executive Co-	Sangam Jain	Sahitya	Shriya		
	Head		Singhai	Chhapariya		
7	Systems Head	Varun Chopra	Akash	Akshar	Swayam	
			Nathrani	Guha	Mishra	
11	Executive	Trupti Prachand	Shriyash	Kishan	Sanket	
	Member		Agrawal	Taori	Pacheriwala	
		Sulagna Das	Sagar	Varun Lal		
			Nagdev			
9	Treasurer	Raunak Chandak				
10	Co-Treasurer	Sonal Barapatre				
		Supriya Bhute				

Prof. Sachin Pund

Prof. In-Charge, IIIE Nagpur Chapter