

Ramdeobaba College of Engineering and Management



Indian Institute of Industrial Engineering

## STUDENTS SOCIETY 2020-21

The following are the elected student members for Indian Institution of Industrial Engineering (IIIE), Nagpur chapter for the session 2020-21 out of the interviews being conducted for the various posts:

1. President		Shreya Chhaparia	
2. External Participation President		Vaishnavi Soni	
3. Technical President		Shriyash Agrawal	
4. Chairman		Varun Lall	
5. Vice-Chairman		Ashrut Heda	
6. Vice President		Sanket Pacheriwala	
	Heads(3 <sup>rd</sup> Year)		Co-Heads(2 <sup>nd</sup> Year)
1. Secretary	Arpita Aparajit		
2. Joint Secretary			
-	Tushar Agrawal		Davendar Singh
	Bhavisha Agrawal		Arya Lokhande
3. Event			
	Prasanna Panpalia		Atharva Ketkar
	Ayushi Lanke		Aditi Sharma
4. Executive			
	Jatin Pradhan		Jaskaran Bhangoo
	Rasika Palkar		Mrunal Mohatkar
5. External	Acrua lachi Curam		
	Aarya Joshi Rucha Toal		Sugam Chowdhary
C. Oveteme			Upasana Ambhorkar
6. Systems	Yash Verma		Siddhant Binani
	Divya Vyawahare		Shantanu Kale
7. Treasurer	Shananu Kale		
7. Treasurer	Yash Buty		Yashraj Rathod
	Parth	•	Tanaya Deshpande
8. Resource	. and e		
	Karn Agrawal		Yash Sharma
9. Research Activity			
	Aayush Bisani		Ayush Kumar
	Meher Singh		Yashvi Sanghani
	Ved Tare		Ishita Joshi

**Prof. Sachin Pund** Professor In-charge, IIIE