

Shri Ramdeobaba College of Engineering and Management Indian Institute of Industrial Engineering



STUDENTS SOCIETY 2019-20

Student members and office bearers for Indian Institution of Industrial Engineering, (IIIE) Nagpur chapter for the session 2019-20 are as follows. The following are the elected members out of the interviews being conducted for the various posts.

Final Year Students:

1.	President	Leena Naidu
2.	President (Technical)	Varun Chopra
3.	President (External)	Raunak Chandak
4.	Vice President	Sangam Jain
5.	Chairman	Ankit Goyal
6.	Advisory Member	Ameya Tipnis

Third Year Students

1.	Secretary	Shreya Chapparia
2.	Joint Secretary	Palash Deshpande
3.	Event Head	Faizan Sheikh, Vaishnavi Soni, Abhiram Pande
4.	External Head	Harsh Tiwari, Savi Thaokar
5.	Executive Head	Ashrut Heda, Neha Jaiswal, Varun Lall
6.	Executive Co-head	Aayushi Mantri, Bushra Haque
7.	Systems Head	Shriyash Agrawal, Samarth Jain
8.	Treasurer	Sanket Pacheriwala
9.	Co-Treasurer	Sudhanshu Sukhdeve
10.	Research Activity Head	Siddhikha Chauhan, Mallika Vemula, Akash Nathrani, Pranav Nimkar, Tejasvi Rathi, Richa Jangid, Saurabh Dwivedi

Second Year Students

1.	Coordinator	Arya Joshi
2.	Coordinator	Arpita Aparajit
3.	Coordinator	Tanu Agrawal
4.	Coordinator	Bhavisha Agrawal
5.	Coordinator	Ayushi Lanke
6.	Coordinator	Divya Vyawahare
7.	Coordinator	Rasika Palkar
8.	Coordinator	Snehal Rathi
9.	Coordinator	Rucha Toal
10.	Coordinator	Meher Singh

Prof. Sachin Pund

Prof. In-Charge, IIIE Nagpur Chapter