



# **SAEINDIA RCOEM COLLEGIATE CLUB**

## SAEINDIA BAJA 2015

### **TEAM IMPULSIFIERS**

### TEAM MEMBERS

Sr.	Name	Branch
No.		
1.	Rupak Ghawghawe (Captain)	Mechanical
2.	Bhagyashree Chauhan	Mechanical
3.	Ankush Wawoo	Mechanical
4.	Ritesh Yadav	Mechanical
5.	Shubham Hardas	Mechanical
6.	Navjot Acharya	Mechanical
7.	Sanket Gomekar	Mechanical
8.	Digvijay Turkar	Mechanical
9.	Ishant Goyal	Mechanical
10.	Abhishek Kanth	Mechanical
11.	Shubham Baranwal	Mechanical
12.	Shubham Pokle	Mechanical
13.	Akshay Rathi	Mechanical
14.	Gaurav Badar	Mechanical
15.	Abhishek Mishra	Mechanical
16.	Saurabh Trivedi	Mechanical
17.	Akshay Kumar	Industrial
18.	Mayank Mohoni	Electronics
19.	Siddharth Singh	Mechanical
20.	Shyamlee Mishra	Mechanical

#### FACULTY ADVISORS:

- 1. Prof. Bhushan C. Bissa (Department of Mechanical Engineering)
- 2. Prof. Ganesh S. Shetiye (Department of Industrial Engineering)
- 3. Prof. Roshan U. Patil (Department of Mechanical Engineering)
- 4. Prof. Sagar V. Naidu (Department of Industrial Engineering)