



DANCE CUP REPORT

The Students' Representative Council successfully organized the Dance cup on 05/04/2021 online.

All the branches of the college were eligible to compete in this competition, and all 11 branches participated actively.

The Dance Cup comprised of three rounds, i.e. Duet(classical), Group(Prop) and Solo(western).

Participants had to submit prerecorded videos for each round by 3rd April'21 to the Students' Representative Council.

The judges for Dance Cup were Mr. Dheeraj Ashok Mishra, Mr. Chetan Dashmukhe and Smt. Utsa Banerjee who are renowned dance choreographers of our city with experience over 10 years. This event was hosted by Dance Club Coordinators, Mansi Gupta and Sreya Vallabhaneni. And technically managed by Chanakya Pakhmode.

The winner of the Dance Cup was IT, the first runner up was Electronics and the second runner up was Computer Science. The entire event was conducted online and all the videos were live streamed to 500+ audience present on the zoom call.

I. IT 2. EN 3.CSE





Branch	Round 1: duet	Round 2: Group	Round 3: Solo
1) Civil	a) Sandeep	a) Samay Rathod	Pushpak
	Nair	b) Kimaya	Gulkari
	b) Sanjana	c) Sakshi Rathi	
	Verma	d) Abhilasha	
		Waghmare	
		e) Alisha	
		Kumbhare	
		f) Vishal Shahu	
2) CSE	a) Kimaya	a) Shreyas	Om Patre
	Vaidya	Paratkar	
	b) Navya	b) Rishabh Mittal	
	Verma	c) Vartika Gupta	
		d) Urvi Negi	
		e) Kimaya Vaidya	
2) [[+	a\ NI:1::4a	f) Tarun Jaiswal	A sa ala a la Tisasa si
3) Electrical	a) Nikita	a) Anshak Tiwari	Anshak Tiwari
	Mudliar	b) Ayushi Namdev	
	b) Siddhi Chauhan		
	Chaunan	c) Ashwesh Alone d) Aniket	
		Lanjewar	
		e) Aanchal Gupta	
		f) Shraddha Jain	
4) Electronics	a) Yash Kapta	a) Anshul Chetule	Yash Kapta
+/ Licetroffics	b) Kanishka	b) Taranpreet	Tasii Kapta
	Kunawar	kaur	
	1.0	c) Ketaki Salway	
		d) Srushti	
		Kashikar	
		e) Antara	
		Andulkar	
		f) Brijitosh Dhal	
5) ECE	a) Natasha	a) Vaibhavi	Vaibhavi
	Asrani	Heirlekar	Heirlekar
	b) Surbhi	b) Aayushi	
	Jaldeo	Nagbidekar	

	1		
		c) Pratiksha Bharankar	
		d) Rewa	
		Wazalwar	
		e) Meeti	
		Khandelwal	
2)	\	f) Anugya Tiwari	
6) EDT	a) Priyanka	a) Priyanka	Ayushi
	Maske	Maske	Pedulwar
	b) Ayushi	b) Swejal Bagde	
	Pedulwar	c) Pratik Bhatia	
		d) Samiha keskar	
		e) Kalyani Trivedi	
		f) Sanskruti	
		Margade	
7) Industrial	a) Snehal Rathi	a) Ishita Joshi	Shreedhan
	b) Ayushi	b) Sulbha rathi	Gajarlwar
	Lanke	c) Vidhi Agarwal	
		d) Aprurva	
		Nandurkar	
		e) Bhavisha	
		Agarwal	
		f) Ayushi Manri	
8) IT	a) Bipasha Das	a) Ayushi Mishra	Ayushi Mishra
	b) Anikta Gore	b) Anikta Pund	
		c) Khushi	
		Agarwal	
		d) Vidhi Dadlani	
		e) Anshul	
		Agarwal	
		f) Purvanshika	
		Bhoot	
		Biloot	
9) MBA	-	-	Tarun Mishra
10)MCA	a) Shreeyanshi	a) Mayuri	Pranali dekate
	Sahu	Khobragade	
	b)Shruti Shrivastav	b) Nikita shrivastav	

		c) Juhi Chavhan d) Aayushi gadekar e) Apurva Agrey f) Vaishnavi paliwal	
11)Mechanical	a) Gunjan	-	Amisha
	Narkhede		Karemore
	b) Surabhi Lakhe		