

Date: 19/05/2025

In pursuance to the Judgement of the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India dated 08.05.2009 in Civil Appeal No. 887/2009 and UGC's notification of 'Regulations on Curbing the Menace of Ragging in Higher Educational Institutions, 2009' and Maharashtra Act No. XXXIII of 1999, The Maharashtra Prohibition of Ragging Act, 2009, AICTE regulations about Anti-Ragging and different Amendments thereafter, the Anti-Ragging Squad is hereby constituted.

## Anti-Ragging Squad - (2025-2028)

Sr.	Name	E-mail Address	Contact No.
No.		•	
1	Dr. Amit Anurag	anuraga@rknec.edu	9823341789
	In-Charge, Anti-Ragging Squad		,
2	Dr. Yeshwant Manoharrao Sonkhaskar	sonkhaskarym@rknec.edu	9423429641
3	Prof. Satyajit Sidheshwar Uparkar	uparkarss@rknec.edu	9923334030
4	Ms. Sanjogta Manohar Meshram	meshramsm@rknec.edu	9890761019
5	Dr. Shantanu Ramchandra Kulkarni	kulkarnisr@rknec.edu	9423413374
6	Dr. Gouri Amol Morankar	morankarg@rknec.edu	8888135834
7	Dr. Rakesh Krishnarao Kadu	kadurk@rknec.edu	9881741801
8	Prof. Shubham Chhatrapati Anjankar	anjankarsc@rknec.edu	9923700538
9	Dr. Vishal Mehta	mehtav@rknec.edu	9823644029
10	Dr. Deepak Gurmukh Khushalani	khushalanidg@rknec.edu	9890877297
11	Dr. Alok Kumar Jha	jhaak1@rknec.edu	7987443783
12	Dr. Gaurav Goyal	goyalg@rknec.edu	7798882622
13	Mrs. Devishree Rohit Naidu	naidud@rknec.edu	9822939590
14	Dr. Prafulla Onkarji Bagde	bagdepo@rknec.edu	9011000806

(Dr. Rajesh Pande)

Vice-Chancellor, RBU









